Instruction Booklet

Tournament Casting

Tournament Videos

Tournament Takeaways

Half Out and Go

Half Out and Go FAQs

Spey-O-Rama 2011-18

Spey-O-Rama 2019

Spey-O-Rama 2022


In 2019, the 2018 Spey-O-Rama champions -- Gerard Downey, Whitney Gould, and Martin Kiley -- all successfully defended their titles.
Click the link of the right for complete results. This file also contains complete results and records from 2011-2018.  Biographical information for the competitors is below.

SOR Results and Records 2011 thru 2019
Men Competitors
Women Competitors
Senior Men Competitors